The school is organized in the framework of the eBEAM – Electron Beams Enhancing Analytical Microscopy FET Proactive programme

Programme committee: A. Polmann (AMOLF, the Netherland), J. Garcia de Abajo (ICFO, Spain), A. Feist (Univ. Göttingen, Germany), C. Ropers (Univ. Göttingen, Germany), W. Albrecht (AMOLF, the Netherland), T. T. Coenen (DELMIC, the Netherland), J. Verbeeck (EMAT, Belgium)

Local organization: L. Tizei, M. Kociak (chairmen), S. Hoarau, Y. Auad, JD Blazit

Contact :

Online user: 1 Privacy